Independent Retailer looking for
ORGANIC AND NATURAL Food Products?

#1 DISTRIBUTOR OF NATURAL & ORGANIC PRODUCTS IN MOROCCO

MAROC ORGANIC ® is an importer / distributor / wholesaler of natural products and organic products in Morocco: we make the connection between the laboratories of natural and organic products in the world, and the points of sale in Morocco: organic stores, delicatessens, herbalists, pharmacies, drugstores, supermarkets, beauty salons, spas, e-commerce platforms in Morocco…

MAROC ORGANIC ® is specialized in natural, organic, fair trade and eco-responsible products.

Our products

Here's a sample of the MAROC ORGANIC ® Products range of items we carry:
MEDICINAL PLANTS
ESSENTIAL OILS
icons8-healthy-food-80
SUPERFOODS
cosmetic (1)
COSMETICS
drugs (1)
DIETARY SUPPLEMENTS
therapy
GEMMOTHERAPY

IMPORT FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD INTO MOROCCO

MAROC ORGANIC ® is a recognized importer and distributor of organic products in Morocco (food and cosmetics) with several distribution centers throughout the Kingdom. We import our products from all over the world, mainly from France, Belgium, Germany, Spain, Italy, UK, Canada, USA, Bulgaria, India, and Singapore. We assist  natural, organic , and fresh brands and products to enter the retail market, as well as online (e-commerce). We are constantly strengthening our partnerships with delicatessens, supermarkets, natural retailers, e-commerce platforms to access an organized assortment of innovative products via Just-in-Time deliveries. 

Our company improves your business – from warehouse, to dock, to shelf, to cart. Distributing natural and organic, fresh and specialty products is our passion, serving others is our purpose. We believe in win-win partnerships that put our vast knowledge at your service. With so much going on, you need the freedom to focus on what matters most: running your business. We’ll take care of the rest!

Proud to be one of the best distributors of organic products in Morocco. We are committed to the quality of our food and cosmetic products imported from around the world. 

Certified Organic Produce

At MAROC ORGANIC ®, we bring the cleanest selection of certified organic products in Morocco

THE ORGANIC TREND IN MOROCCO

As recently as 2018, organic food choices in Morocco were limited and found mainly in small specialty stores. Today, all major retailers are capitalizing on this growing consumer trend by dedicating more stocking space to organic products.

Consumers in Morocco now have access to a plethora of organic products in most large hypermarkets, supermarkets and even in small grocery stores and stand-alone convenience stores.

Over the past three years, many of our retail clients have reported to us that they have noticed behavioral changes in the high-income consumer category, with a greater emphasis on organic nutrition and environmentally friendly foods. They reported a marked increase in spending on products designated as organic and local, including fresh fruits and vegetables, meat and dairy alternatives and ketogenic items.

In addition, online availability and sales of these products are increasing and are expected to grow as e-commerce expands in Morocco. Most retailers now offer products both online and in-store, and include home delivery services. 

 
 
 
  • 200
  • 200
  • 200

RESPONSIBILITY

Did you know that MAROC ORGANIC ® is probably the greenest and most socially responsible food distributor in Morocco ?

MAROC ORGANIC ® has has always led the food industry in its responsibility to honor, respect and protect nature and the social right associated with healthy food.

Distributors of organic products

Despite the prevalence of unhealthy eating habits, people are becoming more health conscious in Morocco. The wellness industry in Morocco continues to grow positively each year. 

The global pandemic of COVID-19 has taught everyone that immunity and good health are essential. Consumption of organic products is becoming more and more popular and people are looking for organic food wholesalers who offer a wide variety of product categories: cosmetics (soaps, shampoos, lotions, creams…), aromatherapy(essential oils, hydrolats, floral waters, macerates….), superfoods, medicinal plants, food supplements, etc…

Becoming an  organic food distributor  in the field of organic products is not limited to  organic food products . There are many products that fall under this sector. Let’s take a look at the type of organic products that we import and that you can find in Morocco:

Service

Service area - Minimum order - Delivery days

New Customers

Looking for quality organic products ? Please fill out our form and we will respond with our complete list of products and prices.

New Suppliers

Please fill out our form, we will keep your contact in our database and when we see the opportunity, we will make sure to reach out to you.

THE BIOG

THE OFFICIAL BLOG OF MAROC ORGANIC ® that covers many topics related to the organic world.

vitamin D 9 benefits you should know
the-honey-we-love
diet

Distributeur #1 au Maroc de produits naturels & bio

MAROC ORGANIC ® est importateur / distributeur / grossistedeproduits naturels et produits biologiques au Maroc : nous faisons la liaison entre les laboratoires de produits naturels et bio dans le monde , et les points de vente au Maroc : magasins bio,  épiceries fines, herboristeries, pharmacies, parapharmacies, supermarchĂ©s, instituts de beautĂ©, Spas, , plateformes e-commerce au Maroc… 

MAROC ORGANIC ® est spécialisé dans les produits naturels, biologiques, issus du commerce équitable, et éco-responsables. 

 

IMPORTATION DU MONDE ENTIER VERS LE MAROC

MAROC ORGANIC ® est un  importateur et distributeur reconnu de produits bio au Maroc (alimentaires et cosmétiques) avec plusieurs centres de distribution à travers le Royaume. Nous importons nos produits du monde entier, principalement de France, Belgique, Allemagne , Espagne, Italie, Royaume-Uni, Canada, Etats-Unis, Bulgarie Inde, Singapour. Nous aidons les marques et produits naturels et biologiques, de spécialité et frais, à entrer dans les rayons des détaillants, et en ligne (e-commerce). Nous renforçons constamment nos partenariats avec des épiceries fines, des supermarchés, des détaillants naturels, des plateformes de  E-commerce pour accéder à un assortiment organisé de produits innovants via des livraisons Just-in-Time.  

 

Notre entreprise amĂ©liore votre entreprise – de l’entrepĂ´t, au quai, Ă  l’Ă©tagère, au chariot. La distribution de produits naturels et biologiques, frais et de spĂ©cialitĂ© , est notre passion, servir les autres est notre raison d’ĂŞtre. Nous croyons aux partenariats win-win qui mettent Ă  votre service nos vastes connaissances. Avec tant de choses qui se passent, vous avez besoin de libertĂ© pour vous concentrer sur ce qui compte le plus : la gestion de votre entreprise. On s’occupe du reste ! 

Fiers d’ĂŞtre l’un des meilleurs distributeurs de produits bio au Maroc. Nous nous engageons sur la qualitĂ© de nos produits alimentaires et cosmĂ©tiques importĂ©s du monde entier. 

LA TENDANCE DU BIO AU MAROC

Pas plus tard que 2018,, les choix d’aliments biologiques au Maroc étaient limitĂ©s et se trouvaient principalement dans les petits magasins spĂ©cialisĂ©s. Aujourd’hui, tous les grands dĂ©taillants capitalisent sur cette tendance de consommation croissante en dĂ©diant plus d’espace de stockage aux produits bio. 

Les consommateurs au Maroc ont désormais accès à une pléthore de produits biologiques dans la plupart des grands hypermarchés, supermarchés et même dans les petites épiceries et magasins de proximité autonomes. 

Au cours des trois dernières annĂ©es, beaucoup de nos clients dĂ©taillants nous ont rapportĂ© qu’ils ont remarquĂ© des changements de comportement dans la catĂ©gorie des consommateurs Ă  revenu Ă©levĂ©, mettant davantage l’accent sur la nutrition bio ainsi que sur les aliments respectueux de l’environnement. Ils nous ont signalĂ© une augmentation marquĂ©e des dĂ©penses consacrĂ©es aux produits dĂ©signĂ©s comme biologiques et locaux, aussi bien fruits et lĂ©gumes frais, que substituts de viande et de produits laitiers et d’articles cĂ©togènes. 

Par ailleurs, la disponibilitĂ© et les ventes en ligne de ces produits progressent et devraient augmenter Ă  mesure que le commerce Ă©lectronique prend de l’ampleur au Maroc. La plupart des dĂ©taillants offrent maintenant des produits en ligne et en magasin, et incluent un service de livraison Ă  domicile. 

DISTRIBUTEUR DE PRODUITS BIOLOGIQUES

MalgrĂ© la prĂ©valence de mauvaises habitudes alimentaires, les gens prennent de plus en plus conscience de leur santĂ© au Maroc. L’industrie du bien-ĂŞtre au Maroc poursuit une croissance positive chaque annĂ©e.  

La pandĂ©mie mondiale de COVID-19 a appris Ă  tout le monde que l’immunité et une bonne santé sont essentielles. La consommation de produits biologiques devient de plus en plus populaire et les gens recherchent des grossistes en aliments biologiques qui proposent une large variĂ©tĂ© de catĂ©gories de produits : cosmĂ©tique(savons, shampoings, gels lotions, crèmes…) , aromathĂ©rapie ( huiles essentielles, hydrolats, eaux florales, macĂ©râts….), superaliments (superfoods), plantes mĂ©dicinales, complĂ©ments alimentaires,etc… 

 

Devenir un distributeur d’aliments biologiques dans le domaine des produits biologiques ne se limite pas aux produits alimentaires bio. Il y a beaucoup de produits qui relèvent de ce secteur. Jetons un coup d’Ĺ“il au type de produits bio que nous importons et que vous pouvez trouver au Maroc :              

       

 

MAROC ORGANIC s’illustre par ses produits naturels, biologiques, issus du commerce équitable, et éco-responsables :

resve jeune

COMPLÉMENTS ALIMENTAIRES​​​

Articulations - Capital Osseux - Circulation - Beauté & Féminité - Détox & Drainage - Digestion & Transit - Fatigue & Vitalité - Génito-Urinaire - Sexualité - Stress

plantes medicinales

PLANTES MÉDICINALES​​​

Plantes en vrac
Plantes en poudre
MĂ©langes de plante

salvia

HUILES ESSENTIELLES

À diffuser - Beurres - Eaux florales - Extraits CO2 - Gel d'Aloe Vera - Huiles essentielles - Huiles massage & sérums - Huiles végétales - Hydrolats - Macérations

distributeur paw powder distributor

ALIMENTS BIO

Baies et graines de fruits - Beurres & purées - Biscuits sans gluten - Cafés bio - Céréales - Chocolats - Couscous - Farines - Flocons - Huiles végétales - Légumineuses - Oléagineux - Pâtes alimentaires - Riz - Sons et levures - Sucres et edulcorants - Super Aliments - Vinaigres

organic india

BOISSONS, THÉS & TISANES​​

Thé Bio
Infusettes bio
Thés en feuille
Tisane & Infusion Bio
Infusettes bio

maroc organic nectare de nuit

COSMÉTIQUE ET PRODUITS DE BEAUTÉ

Hygiène
Soins capillaires
Soins du corps
Soins du visage